bros before hoes

Bros Before Hoes is a piece about the seven dwarves from Grimm's fairy tale "snow white". After Snow White leaves with the prince, the dwarves are left alone and heartbroken, each figuring out their own coping mechanisms. It is a piece about what happens after "happily ever after".


Dancers: Evandro Pedroni, Roni Sagi, Mzamo Nondlwana, Markus Bertilsson Almqvist, Alessandro Sollima, Jordan Deschamps, Lacek Takács
Music: "It's a men's men's world" by James Brown, "They can't take that away from me" by Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong